The Committee


G. Roland Burrows

Former Minister, Ebenezer Baptist Church, Old Hill, Cradley Heath

Stephen Ford

Stephen J. Ford

Minister, Lordshill Baptist Church, Snailbeach

Dewi Higham

Dewi W. Higham

Minister, Tabernacle Cardiff

David Kay

David W. Kay

Minister, Whiddon Valley Evangelical Church, Barnstaple



Jonathan D. Munday

Minister, Exeter Independent Evangelical Church

Neil Pfeiffer

Neil V. Pfeiffer (Chairman)

Minister, Swansea Evangelical Reformed Church

John Thackway

John P. Thackway

Minister, Holywell Evangelical Church and Editor, The Bible League Quarterly

Thomas Yates

Thomas R. Yates

Minister, Maryport Street Baptist Chapel, Devizes